ENERGY SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL

ESI Energy Solutions International (BC) Ltd

Phone: +61 2 8091 5531
ISIN: CA29644A1084
CUSIP: 29644A108
Registered Address
216 - 515 West Pender Street
Vancouver BC V6B 6H5 Canada

65 Chulia Street Level 46 OCBC Centre Singapore 049513
Last Close: 4,70$

info@esintenergy.com


ABOUT US

Energy Solutions, headquartered in Singapore, is a provider of innovative decision support software and services that improve and integrate operational efficiency, economic profitability and pipeline security, as well as energy transportation, storage, marketing and supply functions.

Our Group is responsible for technical procurement, commissioning and ship operation in the oil, gas and shipping industries. We guarantee the use of the latest technologies, the highest safety standards and professional corporate management for Energy Solutions International projects. Our goal is to improve security of supply in Asia and Europe.

Energy Solutions International shares are listed on the Pacific OTC Stock Exchange under ISIN AU000000ESL4. A dual listing on a European stock exchange is planned for the end of 2019.

Products & Solutions

GasLoadForecaster is a neural network controlled intelligent system that significantly improves the forecasting accuracy of your customers' gas requirements. GasLoadForecaster significantly reduces your supply risk and increases operational efficiency by significantly shortening the calculation time for forecasts.GasLoadForecaster gives you the right information to make important decisions. This increases flexibility and customer service.Although there are many prognostic tools on the market today, GasLoadForecaster focuses exclusively on the gas market and has consistently outperformed its competitors in terms of calculation speed, ease of use and accuracy.

Gas Management - Solutions

Our gas management product portfolio preserves the integrity of your assets and avoids safety and environmental impacts while improving operational efficiency.

Liquids Managements – Solutions

With the liquid management product portfolio, you can transport and store more while using the same assets, freeing more value from your supply chain and growing your business by attracting more customers and increasing your profits.

BOperations Management – Solutions

Our operational management product portfolio includes both liquid and gas pipelines and includes functions such as pipeline design, analysis and training. Offline and online simulation.

Projects

100 million US dollar order from Apache

Energy Solutions International has been awarded an underwater work contract by US oil and gas company Apache.The contract for the Ezra outsourcing of Emas AMC off the northwest coast of Australia has a volume of around 100 million US dollars (78 million euros) and includes the transport and installation of the pipeline end distributors as well as further distributors, supply lines and flexible flow lines at a water depth of 380 meters.

Pipeline installation in India - Bay of Benegal - KG-D6 (phase 2) development

Installation of an 18-inch piggybacked gas export pipe in the Bay of Bengal - at 1925 m, a world record for piggybacked pipes working circumference : Recovery of an 18-inch pipeline at 1300 m water depth Installation of a 26 km long 18-inch pipeline with 4-inch vent line and pipeline end structure (PLET) Production of a laydown and A & R head as well as friction and anti-twist clamps Client interface for piggyback block design, J-mode PLET design and laydown head design Project specials World record water depth for the installation of a Piggyback pipeline

Our team and partners

Our team consists of specialists and specialists from various international business areas all over the world.

Contact

Name

Telefon

Email

Nachricht

  • 2nd Floor, Building B, SNPF Plaza, Savalalo, PO Box 3271, Apia, Samoa | 65 Chulia Street Level 46 OCBC Centre Singapore 049513
  • info@esintenergy.com

ENERGY SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL

ESI Energy Solutions International (BC) Ltd

Phone: +61 2 8091 5531
ISIN: CA29644A1084
CUSIP: 29644A108
Registered Address
216 - 515 West Pender Street
Vancouver BC V6B 6H5 Canada

65 Chulia Street Level 46 OCBC Centre Singapore 049513
Last Close: 4,70$

info@esintenergy.com


ÜBER UNS

Energy Solutions mit Hauptsitz in Singapur ist ein Anbieter innovativer Software und Dienstleistungen zur Entscheidungsunterstützung, die die betriebliche Effizienz, die wirtschaftliche Rentabilität und die Sicherheit über Pipelines hinweg sowie die Funktionen für Transport, Speicherung, Marketing und Lieferung von Energie verbessern und integrieren.

Unser Konzern ist zuständig für die technische Auftragsvergabe, die Bauinbetriebnahme und den Schiffsbetrieb in der Öl-, Gas- und Schiffsindustrie.Wir gewährleisten den Einsatz neuester Technologien, höchste Sicherheitsstandards und eine professionelle Unternehmensführung für Energy Solutions International Projekte. Ziel ist die Verbesserung der Versorgungssicherheit in Asien und Europa.

Energy Solutions International Aktien notieren unter der ISIN AU000000ESL4 an der Pacific OTC Börse. Für Ende 2019 ist ein Dual Listing an einer europäischen Börse vorgesehen.

Produkte und Lösungen

GasLoadForecaster ist ein neuronales netzgesteuertes intelligentes System, das die Prognosegenauigkeit der Gasanforderungen Ihrer Kunden erheblich verbessert. GasLoadForecaster reduziert Ihr Versorgungsrisiko erheblich und steigert die betriebliche Effizienz, indem die Berechnungszeit für Prognosen erheblich verkürzt wird. Mit GasLoadForecaster stehen Ihnen die richtigen Informationen zur Verfügung, um wichtige Entscheidungen zu treffen. Dies erhöht die Flexibilität und den Kundenservice. Obwohl es auf dem heutigen Markt viele Prognosetools gibt, konzentriert sich GasLoadForecaster ausschließlich auf den Gasmarkt und hat seine Konkurrenten in Bezug auf Berechnungsgeschwindigkeit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Genauigkeit konsequent übertroffen.

Gasmanagement-Lösungen

Unser Produktportfolio für das Gasmanagement bewahrt die Integrität Ihrer Anlagen und vermeidet Sicherheits- und Umwelteinflüsse, während es gleichzeitig zu einem effizienteren Betrieb führt.

Liquids Managements-Lösungen

Mit dem Produktportfolio für das Flüssigkeitsmanagement können Sie mehr transportieren und lagern, während Sie dieselben Assets verwenden, mehr Wert aus Ihrer Lieferkette freisetzen und Ihr Geschäft ausbauen, indem Sie mehr Kunden anziehen und Ihre Gewinne steigern.

Betriebsmanagement-Lösungen

Unser Produktportfolio für das Betriebsmanagement umfasst sowohl Flüssigkeits- als auch Gaspipelines und umfasst Funktionen wie Pipeline-Design, Analyse und Schulung. Offline- und Online-Simulation.

Projekte

100 Millionen US-Dollar Auftrag von Apache

Energy Solutions International hat vom US-amerikanischen Erdöl- und Erdgasunternehmen Apache einen Auftrag für Unterwasserarbeiten erhalten. Der Auftrag für die Ezra-Ausgliederung Emas AMC vor der Nordwestküste Australiens hat ein Volumen von rund 100 Millionen US-Dollar (78 Millionen Euro) und beinhaltet den Transport und die Installation der Pipelineendverteiler sowie weiterer Verteiler, der Versorgungsleitungen und von flexiblen Fließlinien in einer Wassertiefe von 380 Metern.

Pipeline Installierung in Indien - Bay of Benegal - KG-D6 (phase 2) Entwicklung

Installation einer 18-Zoll-piggybacked-Gas-Exportleitung in der Bucht von Bengalen - auf 1925 m, einem Weltrekord für Huckepack-Rohre Arbeitsumfang : Bergung einer 18-Zoll-Pipeline in 1300 m Wassertiefe Installation einer 26 km langen 18-Zoll-Pipeline mit 4-Zoll-Entlüftungsleitung und Endstruktur der Pipeline (PLET) Herstellung eines Laydown- und A & R-Kopfes sowie von Reibungs- und Verdrehsicherungsklammern Client-Schnittstelle für Piggyback-Blockdesign, J-Mode-PLET-Design und Laydown-Kopfdesign Projektspecials Weltrekord-Wassertiefe
für die Installation einer Piggyback-Pipeline

Unser Team und Partner

Unser Team verfügt weltweit über Spezialisten und Fachleuten aus verschiedenen internationalen Geschäftsbereichen.

Kontakt

Name

Telefon

Email

Nachricht

  • 2nd Floor, Building B, SNPF Plaza, Savalalo, PO Box 3271, Apia, Samoa | 65 Chulia Street Level 46 OCBC Centre Singapore 049513
  • info@esintenergy.com